NCC NEASC Self-Study Report

Click here to read.

Human Resources

Human Resources and Payroll Services

What's New?

First Issue of HR Matters, the HR office newsletter

Second Issue of HR Matters, the HR office newsletter

Spring Edition of HR Matters

  

Human Resources Office

Location:

East Campus, Room E-306

Main Office Number:  (203) 857-6866

Fax Number: (203) 857-7305



Therese Marrocco

Director Human Resources

(203) 857-7311

Email: tmarrocco@ncc.commnet.edu


Jean F. Walden

Human Resources Specialist (Benefits, Retirement, PTL Hire Info)

(203) 857-7341

Email: jwalden@ncc.commnet.edu


Ewa Mazur-Kmiecik

Assistant to the Director of Human Resources (PTL Contracts, PTL Hire Info)

(203) 857-7127

Email: emazur-kmiecik@ncc.commnet.edu


Donna Brooks

Assistant to the Director of Human Resources (Recruitment, Workers' Compensation, FMLA, Tuition Reimbursement)

(203) 857-7071

Email: dbrooks@ncc.commnet.edu



Payroll Office

Location:

West Campus, Room W-120

General Number: (203) 857-7129

Fax: (203) 857-7305



Paul Mirmina III

Fiscal Administrative Supervisor/Payroll

(203) 857-7041

Email: pmirmina@ncc.commnet.edu



Mare Christensen

Financial Clerk /Payroll

(203) 857-7061

Email: mchristensen@ncc.commnet.edu



Hank Moss

Payroll Clerk ( PTL Health Insurance Billing)

(203) 857-7129

Email: hmoss@ncc.commnet.edu



Last Update: 2/20/2013