NCC NEASC Self-Study Report

Click here to read.

Admissions

NCC Campus Tours

Norwalk Community College offers all parents and prospective students an opportunity to tour the college throughout the semester. Visitors will be guided around both the West and East campuses, while learning about the numerous programs and services available at NCC. The following tours are available during the semester:


Last Updated: 9/15/2014


CURRENT Tour Dates:

Friday, September 19 2:00 pm
Tuesday, September 23 11:30 am
Monday, September 29 12:00 pm
Friday, October 3 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 8 1:30 pm
Friday, October 24 2:30 pm
Monday, October 27 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 4 11:30 am
Wednesday, November 12 1:30 pm
Friday, November 14 12:00 pm
Monday, November 24 12:00 pm
Wednessday, December 3 1:30 pm
Friday, December 5 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 9 11:30 am

  

The above days and times are subject to change without notice.

 

All tours begin at the NCC Admissions Office on the East Campus and no reservations are required.